Kindle moncler2018.co ↠ Dork Diaries Series Rachel Renee Russell Collection

Dork Diaries Series Rachel Renee Russell Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle Description Dork Diaries Holiday Heartbreak It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush Brandon wants to be her date But time is running out What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse what if he ends up going with Mackenzie? In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diariesseries now with than 19 million copies in print join Nikki Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love Dork Diaries style Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney Liz Pichon and Jacueline Wilson Dork Diaries OMG All About Me Diary Ever wanted your very own Dork Diary? Well grab a notebook and your favourite pen and get ready to make your own Dork DiaryUse the uestions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairyAs Nikki Maxwell knows keeping a journal is a great way to get to know the most important person in your life YOU This specialDork Diariesguided journal features uestions for every day of the year If you could swap places with anyone for a day who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed with right now and why? What's the most stylish outfit in your wardrobe? Dork Diaries TV Star Nikki Maxwell ueen of the Dorks is back in the seventh book of the blockbuster Dork Diaries series now with over 13 million copies in print Nikki and her friends are about to have their five minutes of fame Dork Diaries Dear Dork Dear Miss Know It All I think my arch nemesis is spreading rumours about me Please note these are normal standard books supplied by publishers which are then gift wraped in a generic slipcase specially for you to create your very own special gift box set ideal for Christmas Birthday and any other special occasion


14 thoughts on “Dork Diaries Series Rachel Renee Russell Collection Special Gift Box 4 Books Bundle