Black Rabbit Hall MOBI ´ Black Rabbit Epub /

For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters here’s   a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets forbidden love and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall Ghosts are everywhere not just the ghost of Momma in the woods but ghosts of us  too what we used to be like in those long summers Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall her London family’s country estate where no two clocks read the same Summers there are perfect timeless Not much ever happens Until of course it does More than three decades later Lorna is determined to be married within the grand ivy covered walls of Pencraw Hall known as Black Rabbit Hall among the locals But as she’s drawn deeper into the overgrown grounds half buried memories of her mother begin to surface and Lorna soon finds herself ensnared within the manor’s labyrinthine history overcome with an insatiable need for answers about her own past and that of the once happy family whose memory still haunts the estateStunning and atmospheric this debut novel is a thrilling spiral into the hearts of two women separated by decades but inescapably linked by the dark and tangled secrets of Black Rabbit Hall


10 thoughts on “Black Rabbit Hall