I Am Princess X PDF ☆ I Am eBook ¾

Best friends big fans a mysterious webcomic and a long lost girl collide in this riveting novel perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen illustrated throughout with comicsOnce upon a time two best friends created a princess together Libby drew the pictures May wrote the tales and their heroine Princess X slayed all the dragons and scaled all the mountains their imaginations could conjure Once upon a few years later Libby was in the car with her mom driving across the Ballard Bridge on a rainy night When the car went over the side Libby passed away and Princess X died with her Once upon a now May is sixteen and lonely wandering the streets of Seattle when she sees a sticker slapped in a corner window Princess X? When May looks around she sees the Princess everywhere Stickers Patches Graffiti There's an entire underground culture focused around a webcomic at IAmPrincessXcom The May explores the webcomic the she sees disturbing similarities between Libby's story and Princess X online And that means that only one person could have started this phenomenon her best friend Libby who lives


10 thoughts on “I Am Princess X